masters.mwsu.edu

 

Home [MASTERS]

Please click on the edit icon or site name you would like to edit. You will be prompted to login on the next page.

We have started our migration to the new website. If your name is not on the list, please email any changes to webmaster@mwsu.edu.
Sitemaster Listing : Midwestern State University
Public Info   Julie Gaynor julie.gaynor@mwsu.edu
Academic Advising   Deidre Frazier deidre.frazier@mwsu.edu
Academic Success Center   Deidre Frazier deidre.frazier@mwsu.edu
Graduate School   Amanda Cantu amanda.cantu@mwsu.edu
Honors Program   Hillary Sommerhauser hillary.sommerhauser@mwsu.edu
Office of Sponsored Programs   Amanda Cantu amanda.cantu@mwsu.edu
The MAC   Deidre Frazier deidre.frazier@mwsu.edu
Writing Proficiency Requirement   Jacqueline Arroyo-Fields jackie.fields@mwsu.edu
Admissions   Valerie Martinez valentina.martinez@mwsu.edu
Alumni Relations   Leslee Ponder leslee.ponder@mwsu.edu
COBA   Felicia Frazier felicia.frazier@mwsu.edu
Distance Education   James Morris james.morris@mwsu.edu
Education   Robert Maxwell robert.maxwell@mwsu.edu
Art   Catherine Prose catherine.prose@mwsu.edu
Asma Javed Faculty page   Jon Scales jon.scales@mwsu.edu
Biology   Michael Shipley michael.shipley@mwsu.edu
Biology   Jon Scales jon.scales@mwsu.edu
Business   Bob Thomas bob.thomas@mwsu.edu
Chemistry   Rodney Cate rodney.cate@mwsu.edu
Chemistry   Randal Hallford randal.hallford@mwsu.edu
Chemistry   Jianguo Shao jianguo.shao@mwsu.edu
Chemistry   Christopher Hansen chris.hansen@mwsu.edu
Dana Mills Faculty Page   Jon Scales jon.scales@mwsu.edu
Education   Mary-Ann Coe maryann.coe@mwsu.edu
English   Sally Henschel sally.henschel@mwsu.edu
English   Lansing Smith lansing.smith@mwsu.edu
English   Sue Henson sue.henson@mwsu.edu
English   Sally Henschel sally.henschel@mwsu.edu
Faculty Senate   Stuart McClintock stuart.mcclintock@mwsu.edu
Foreign Languages   Claudia Montoya claudia.montoya@mwsu.edu
Foreign Languages   Stuart McClintock stuart.mcclintock@mwsu.edu
Foreign Languages   Sarah Butler sarah.butler@mwsu.edu
Foreign Languages   Linda Hollabaugh linda.hollabaugh@mwsu.edu
Mass Communications   Mitzi Lewis mitzi.lewis@mwsu.edu
Math   Guy Bernard guy.bernard@mwsu.edu
Math   jeffrey hood jeffrey.hood@mwsu.edu
Math   Dawn Slavens dawn.slavens@mwsu.edu
Math   Clara Easterling clara.easterling@mwsu.edu
Math   Mark Farris mark.farris@mwsu.edu
Music   Gary Lewis gary.lewis@mwsu.edu
Nursing   Jane Leach jane.leach@mwsu.edu
Nursing   Betty Bowles betty.bowles@mwsu.edu
Nursing   Lauren Jansen lauren.jansen@mwsu.edu
Nursing   Robin Lockhart robin.lockhart@mwsu.edu
Nursing   Anne- Marie Williamson annemarie.williamson@mwsu.edu
Philoshophy   Nathan Jun nathan.jun@mwsu.edu
Political Science   Jeremy Duff jeremy.duff@mwsu.edu
Political Science   Steve Garrison steve.garrison@mwsu.edu
Political Science    Sugumaran Narayanan sugumaran.narayanan@mwsu.edu
Political Science   Linda Veach linda.veach@mwsu.edu
Political Science   Michael Preda michael.preda@mwsu.edu
Psychology   Paul Guthrie paul.guthrie@mwsu.edu
Psychology   George Diekhoff george.diekhoff@mwsu.edu
Psychology   Laura Spiller laura.spiller@mwsu.edu
Psychology   David Carlston david.carlston@mwsu.edu
Psychology   Michael Vandehey michael.vandehey@mwsu.edu
Radiologic Sciences   Gary Morrison gary.morrison@mwsu.edu
Radiology   Donna Wright donna.wright@mwsu.edu
Radiology   Beth Veale beth.veale@mwsu.edu
Sociology   Emily LaBeff emily.labeff@mwsu.edu
Financial Aid   Kathy Pennartz kathy.pennartz@mwsu.edu
Art Department   Jesika Fisher jesika.fisher@mwsu.edu
Mass Comm   Lisa Moore lisa.moore@mwsu.edu
Housing   Claudio Rodriguez claudio.rodriguez@mwsu.edu
Housing   Joslyn Johnson joslyn.johnson@mwsu.edu
Nursing   Janet Rainey janet.rainey@mwsu.edu
Radsci   Beth Veale beth.veale@mwsu.edu
Information Systems   Jim Hall jim.hall@mwsu.edu
BAAS   Brenda Rich brenda.rich@mwsu.edu
Psychology   Kelly Meyering kelly.meyering@mwsu.edu
Psychology   David Carlston david.carlston@mwsu.edu
Library   Ryan Samuelson ryan.samuelson@mwsu.edu
Human Resources   Dawn Fisher dawn.fisher@mwsu.edu
Human Resources   Judy Salazar judy.salazar@mwsu.edu
Police   Stephanie Estrada stephanie.estrada@mwsu.edu
Registrar's Office   Jamie Wilson jamie.wilson@mwsu.edu
Registrar's Office   Kimberly Long kimberly.long@mwsu.edu
Small Business Development Center   Charles Stautmeister charles.stautmeister@mwsu.edu
Cheerleading Matthew Steimel matthew.steimel@mwsu.edu
Sigma Lambda Alpha Linh Vo sla_msu@mwsu.edu
RecSports   Anna Jentsch anna.jentsch@mwsu.edu
Spirit Days   Cammie Dean cammie.dean@mwsu.edu
Student Affairs   Matthew Steimel matthew.steimel@mwsu.edu
Student Development   Kevin Bazner kevin.bazner@mwsu.edu
Student Development   Matthew Park matthew.park@mwsu.edu
Student Development   Shontesa Jones shontesa.jones@mwsu.edu
Student Development   Cammie Dean cammie.dean@mwsu.edu
The Wichitan   Lisa Moore lisa.moore@mwsu.edu
Annual Fund   Patricia Lowry patricia.lowry@mwsu.edu
Annual Fund   Jeanette Perry jeanette.perry@mwsu.edu
Business Office   Perry Griner perry.griner@mwsu.edu
Business Office   Jennifer Dunn jennifer.dunn@mwsu.edu
Career Enhancement   Dirk Welch dirk.welch@mwsu.edu
Donations   Laura Peterson laura.peterson@mwsu.edu
Fantasy of Lights   Randy Canivel randy.canivel@mwsu.edu
Institutional Research   Mark McClendon mark.mcclendon@mwsu.edu
Institutional Research   Shauna Kennedy shauna.kennedy@mwsu.edu
Purchasing   Joe Mrugalski joe.mrugalski@mwsu.edu
Purchasing   Tracy Nichols tracy.nichols@mwsu.edu
Staff Senate   Patricia Lowry patricia.lowry@mwsu.edu
Student Government Association   SGA Secretary sga.sec@mwsu.edu